Skip Navigation

Call 904-655-5255 For Professional,
Reliable Inflatable Party Rentals!

Excellent Bounce House Rentals in Jacksonville, FL!

We love to hear from our customers after their
inflatable party rentals!

Mrs. Sweet-n-sassy

Feb 22, 2015

5 Stars

We rented the Spiderman bounce house for my grandsons 3rd birthday party earlier this month. The service was excellent prices were good and the transaction was smooth. NO unexpected added charges. Our Expectations were exceeded. Will definitely use the company again. If you are looking for this type a service this is company you want to use.

 

Pros: very friendly staff, prices great, fast set-up

AC
Apr 28, 2014

5 Stars

Party Palace is the only place to go for bounce house rental. The transaction was seamless, with no surprises and the pick up and drop off was without incident. The bounce house was exactly as I expected and the snow cone machine was a huge plus for our party! I highly recommend using Party Palace over any other place in Jax!

 

Pros: low prices great service great product easy transaction

Shun
Apr 5, 2014

5 Stars

I've been using Party Palace for 4 yrs. and every time they give me quality service. I refer them to all my clients because I know that my events will be taken care of with no questions asked. LaShun www.partystore904.com

 

Pros: I love the prices are always affordable. They have competitive prices. The workers are polite and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure my event turns out right.

Ashleigh
Apr 4, 2014

5 Stars

Thank you so much for your assistance, My carnival was everything. You were really professional and patient with me thru all the weather obstacles. I def will book every event with you every time!!

 

Pros: Reasonable prices, very friendly and patient
Cons: Nothing at all!! great job

Consuela
Mar 26, 2014

5 Stars

I was very impressed with the services that I received from Party Palace on 23rd of March in 2014. Well groomed employees and polite.

 

Pros: What I really liked is they were the cheapest in town. And will work around your schedule.
Cons: No dislikes

CoCo
Apr 9, 2013

5 Stars

Excellent professional service. Very clean bouncers and I will recommend to anyone that wants to have family fun without breaking the bank.

 

Pros: Affordable. Friendly and prompt service. no hassle.
Cons: None that I can think of. Excellent services rendered.

CC
Mar 20, 2013

4 Stars

Party service this past weekend was very commendable. I normally don't post reviews but because of the great service that I received, I had to take the brief moment to say thank you for your courtesy. The kids enjoyed the bounce houses and the cotton candy machine was the excitement of the party.

 

Pros: Speedy and friendly service. Competitive prices
Cons: none to think of.

Taji
Mar 16, 2013

4 Stars

Had a great experience today with bounce houses. 1st time renter and will definitely be using these services again. Very clean bounce houses. The owner actually came to make sure everything was to my satisfaction and was very courteous.

 

Pros: Multiple machines for use, prices reasonable and very friendly service.
Cons: nothing to dislike about this company and will use them again.

Sasha Fierce
Mar 16, 2013

4.5 Stars

I have rented bouncers from several places over the years. I must commend the service and promptness of this company. They even took time to let the children watch and answered questions for the children that were very intrigued by the set up of the bounce houses. Everything was clean and safe. The snow cone machine was the hit of the party. I would recommend their service to my friends and I am looking forward to the next party.

 

Pros: Competitive prices, friendly service and not in a rush to kick the kids out. Most of the time you have extra time instead of not enough.
Cons: Bigger discounts for multiple referrals

Sexy Ma Dukes
Jul 21, 2012

5 Stars

I can honestly say that Party Palace is very professional, clean, courteous, friendly and very family supported company. They arrive on time and make sure that all is needed is supplied and the customer is always satisfied. From the owners to the employees you will be completely satisfied with the product, customer service and overall the pleasantness you establish. I can honestly say your event will be very much a successful one. I will call on the service again and again.

 

Pros: Really liked the prices, products, customer service, cleanliness of the product and over the time frame allowed
Cons: Nothing at all disliked.

Please Let us know how we are doing.
Please write us a review on Google or Yahoo.
We thank you and appreciate you taking the time to do so!

 

- Hugh Wiggins , Owner

Party Palace

904-655-5255

 

Monday-Saturday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-3pm
Sunday: By request only

Copyright © 2020 ยท Powered by ThriveHive